You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2017 Subaru Impreza Review

I bought a 2017 Subaru Legacy, I love it. My only minor complaints are that the center touchscreen is virtually useless without the SiriusXM radio, which i refuse to pay for and they Continuously harass me. I also don't like how bluetooth will automatically play.. I listen to a lot YouTube videos while driving and will occasionally forget to turn the volume down (you have to turn it high for videos for some reason). Ill get in my car next morning and get slammed with whatever music is in my phone. I literally deleted all music from my phone just to fix this. Overall tho I love the car, just got to give my minor gripes about it.. Love the AWD in snow, love the heated seats and mirrors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50