You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vehicle Safety Systems - In depth analysis of what technology can do and why are we letting the monkey drive

in #automotive6 years ago

First of all stop with the abuse.
Stop leaving meaningless comments.
Then write your article, try to follow the writing rules. Capitalize the first letter of your sentences, format your article.
Try to keep the article original, don't translate articles from another language.
Use free to use pictures and source them.
Use the #steemstem tag only if you are sure that your article follows the basic rules here:

https://steemit.com/steemstem/@steemstem/helpful-guidelines-for-crafting-steemstem-content

And don't be afraid to spend time to write, as after a little time you will get noticed and voted.
How do you think I get voted? The same way!

After writing an article contact me here or on Discord and we can talk more about helping you out.

Ask my previous mentees if it was worth it:
@fona, @temitayo-pelumi, @conficker just to name a few.

Sort:  

okey. i will follow your advice. i opened my steemit account a few days ago . may be 15 days. if i had done something wrong , you should have told me, you directly down-voted me. because as a new users i don't clearly understand what is wrong and what is right.. thanks brother. i will remember your advice

There are many spammers that do exactly what you do. They post a meaningless comment the second I post. It is clear that they didn't read anything. They don't listen to any warning, they don't reply to any messages. They only react to flags. And then came your second abuse, voting your own comment with duplicate accounts. And then you insulted me, while writing a comment to help you.
Believe it or not, I think you are the first person I have ever flagged.

Can you see how this behavior can be offensive?
And I have lost a lot of time trying to explain it to you, because I also like to help people, not show them I am mighty. And I think you can change and learn from all this.

Don't expect people to warn you when you are wrong. Don't expect them to spend time to teach you what is wrong. People don't have time, a flag is much easier to give than an explanation.

Have a wonderful experience here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66735.55
ETH 3509.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71