AUTOMOBILE SPORT

in #automobile6 years ago

car-race-438467__480.jpg

Motor Racing or Automobile or Car Racing.. This is a Motorsport lnvovoing the racing of car for competition. motor Racing it is one of the world's most watched televised sport. The beginning of Racing!!! Racing began soon after the construction of the first successful gas online fields automobiles, the first race even organized wars one April 28, 1887,by the chief Editor of Paris publication Left Velocipede, Monsieur dossier. It ran 2kilometres (1.2mi) from bridge to the Bois de boulogue. It was won by Georges bouton of the Due Dion - Bout on company ,in a car he had constructed with Albert, the comte de Dion ,but as he was the only competitor to show up it is rather difficult to call it a race. On July 23,1894 the Parisian magazine Le petit journal organized what is considered to be world's first motoring from Paris to rouen. I have more to tell about motor Race encourage me for this .

Sort:  

not bad the Ferrari but myself I've always liked the Dodge Viper gtsr more but it's a question of own preference :)

now if I would win the Ferrari in a contest it's not said that I would sell it :) hahaha , first I would test it thoroughly before even considering to sell the car

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30