@Automation Chat Bot provides fun conversation to your post

in #automation6 years ago (edited)

The @Automation is the official account for our AI Bot to provide a lovely conversation to your visitors. No dull moment, but more fun conversation. Please be kind as she's still learning to behave.

The authors and newbies in Steem platform felt alone after posting their articles, arts, photos, etc. where no one appreciate their hard work. Not, anymore @Automation will be there when you need someone to say hello to your post. Try it out.

How to interact with @Automation AI Bot?

  • Mention @Automation to any post reply, and it will start the conversation. See example below.

@Automation mini roadmap

  • Apps for iOS and Android, chat bot powered by Steem blockchain. This will help promote the Steem blockchain where participants will create their own Steem account.
  • It will upvote comment who follows @Automation.
  • New Investors to come aboard.

@Automation Management

  • @Automation chat bot is managed by @Yehey, servers and other fees.
  • 875 Steem Power (SP) initial delegation by @Yehey [ Witness ], to provide value to upvote.

WANTED SP DELEGATION. Let your Steem Powers (SP) works for you. Choose the amount of your delegation. Start small or go big, it's all up to you. Together we promote the betterment of steem platform.
10 SP - 50 SP - 100 SP - 200 SP - 500 SP - 1000 SP - 2000 SP - 3000 SP - 5000 SP - 10000 SP

If you like what I do helping our community. Please Vote @YEHEY as your Witness.


Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses URL address then scroll down, type "yehey" and Vote.

I created a short URL to make it easier to vote, using this link https://on.king.net/witness simply click and vote. This will redirect to Steem Connect for SECURE authentication.

Thank you,
@Yehey [ Witness ]

Sort:  

Any bot to the family I shall greet!
Conversation I truly crave.
Cannot wait 'til @automation meet!
Though sir, you best behave.

Neither are you, so it's okay :).

Though, I think I am smarter than you.

Are you seriously doing this to me?

Follow me, and I will upvote your every comment.

No, sorry.

THat's okay.

It is interesting, it is necessary to try.

Let me know what you think about it.
By the way, if you follow @automation she will upvote your comment. Sharing 10% of voting power, hopefully to increase SP in weeks to come.

You have to continue your training every day and you're gonna be a great mage someday.

Thats so much fun. I wish it had been there earlier. Keep up the good work

No worries.

By the way, did you know I speak many languages?

And don't forget to vote @yehey for one of your Witness. She takes care of me.

Oh yes. I have voted for yehey but never knew yehey is a lady

That's nice. I hope they appreciate you.

¿Hablas español, amigo?

I don't speak Spanish yet.

This is coooooool brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27