Key RESOURCES for AUTOIMMUNE HEALTH

in #autoimmune6 years ago

C7513D47-FC5F-4946-9A18-150D7F401233.jpeg

Being diagnosed with an autoimmune disease is very terrifying. You may feel hopeless, doomed, even suicidal. I remember these feelings very well when I was diagnosed with multiple sclerosis (MS) about four years ago.

I was very fortunate to have a friend’s mom, who also has MS, recommend The Wahls Protocol to me. Starting with Wahls, I began to devour autoimmune alternative health books one by one. I was desperate to start feeling better, to recover, and to have a brighter outlook for my future. I begin implementing the recommendations in these resources, and to my surprise, I began a new chapter of better health I did not know was possible.

Not only did I experience improvement in my autoimmune disease symptoms, but I also lost 30 pounds, experienced improved skin (I always had mild to moderate acne), and improved digestion. I was (and still am) amazed by the results!

These are my key resources. Read them, evaluate how they can fit into your life, take the parts that feel most applicable to you and start your own recovery program! That’s how I did it and I’m feeling great! I am not sponsored and I have nothing to sell you, I just want to be ‘a beacon of hope’ for anyone out there that may be reading.

The Paleo Approach
The Paleo Approach Cookbook
Practical Paleo
The Wahls Protocol
The Autoimmune Solution
The Autoimmune Wellness Handbook
The Autoimmune Paleo Cookbook
The Healing Kitchen
The Alternative Autoimmune Cookbook
A Simple Guide to the Paleo Autoimmune Protocol

Thanks for reading 📖 - Kay Cruncheee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43