And don't tell me that's an accident

in #auto7 years ago

Once a year, every motorist is faced with this problem. And like all improve and improve, and things are there.

I usually prefer to buy the Insurance policy in a real office, but this year I was greeted by not the usual queue recording! The record is already at the end of August, beginning of July! And the insurance I have until July 21:(And a cute girl-the operator asked me to issue an electronic Insurance policy. If I knew how many nerve cells will kill it - would be recorded in August and was like walking a couple of weeks.

Everything seems to be simple go through public services.

Everything is completed automatically, and then hangs for a half hour/hour...

Then comes the code on the phone and... a Mismatch. And so you can endlessly try, nothing comes out. And at 12 at night in General, all disabled.

Tried through a different company, but is redirected back here.

Killed the whole day, and things are there.
I'm the only one unlucky? Someone has been able to issue electronic Insurance policy? Maybe there are some life hacks?

PS anger was taking photos from my iPad to flop, sorry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37