Yes..I am a blogger!

in #autismawareness7 years ago (edited)

Its been awhile since my last post. Was being busy with other work and had no time to update steemit.

Well..as much as i love steemit i have a blog to update and it cant be the same story but i guess its fun just to write anything.

I will be celebrating my blog's 10th years anniversary this September. Wow! I cant believe it...10 years was a long year and it have been an awesome journey and i was earning good income back then.
But I was tied up work, studies and family..i sometimes feels tired even just to look at the computer at night. When i updated the bloggers list in my blog almost all were not active anymore and looks like i'm alone without the blogging buddies i once knew. I was not getting the writing job as much as i use to get and this makes me wonder if i should continue or just quit.
I recently updated my blog which i wrote about my experience with my son and the traffic into my blog were just crazy..it was striking a jackpot!
http://www.beautiza.com/2017/08/06/tips-to-get-autism-ready-for-social-gathering-and-events/

The feeling was just awesome..the moment i wanted to quit i get good response for my writting.. it just gives me motivation to keep on writing. And yes..i am still a Blogger.
textgram_1502032683.png
So probably i need to write more..for my blog and for steemit.

Thanks for reading..cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42