You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Autism] Asperger's and Fatigue

in #autism6 years ago

Ok, just to clarify his approach would not consist of any synthetics unless it was extremely necessary as in the case you have an exceptionally high level of metal toxicity, he might use synthetics to release metals from the body but other than that the doctor takes a dietary and lifestyle approach with emphasis on environmental toxicity, restoring the gut microbiome, and psychology/spirituality as well. It also heavily focuses on reducing EMF exposure, which is electromagnetic frequencies/radiation. There are lifestyle adjustments to reduce radiation exposure and methods to reduce its effects. He is a wealth of knowledge in regards to detox and its relation to neurological illnesses, especially ASD and Lyme's. His approach is very multi-dimensional and I'm really not doing him justice, I hope to encourage you to give him an ear sometime

Sort:  

I can't avoid EMF as I live in area where terrestrial TV signal is blocked almost completely by EMF. Even mobile phones that usually are quite tolerant to EMF barely work.

Funny thing is that I watched cable TV for two months before I noticed that I didn't have the cable even plugged in to socket...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62094.48
ETH 2416.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56