You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Autism] Asperger's and Fatigue

in #autism6 years ago

What troubles me is your apparent lack of understanding of Autistic Spectrum Disorder

What do I 'apparently' not understand?

I can assure you that electromagnetic fields do not cause or exacerbate symptoms of ASD

Evidence?

The fatigue often experienced by people with ASD is, as explained in the post above, partly due to our minds processing everything with our intellect rather than automatically like most neurotypical individuals, and that is very energy consuming. We still don't know enough about ASD, and I'm instantly very skeptical of anyone who claims to know the answers.

As this is not evidence but an anecdote and admittance you don't know whether or not by saying "We still don't know enough about ASD, and I'm instantly very skeptical of anyone who claims to know the answers." That doesn't prove or disprove anything. I agree the waters are muddied but that is because the corporate media/medical elite/financiers want the waters to be muddied.
20130214-autism-and_rf-time_exposure.jpg

The emitted radiation of EMF's is clearly shown to be destructive to our DNA and induces cancer. Why wouldn't there be neurological damage? https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC5532627/

glyphosate.jpg
These graphs are not indicative of the cause of Autism, yet they're are clearly correlated. And don't forget vaccines and chemtrails, which increases our aluminum loads to be the most concentrated compared to those of any other measured levels in other populations. Anybody with a minimal understanding of statistics can see that. It's increasing exponentially and so is our toxic loads while our immune tolerances are quickly deteriorating...

Sort:  

Wow. I'll just point out correlation isn't causation, anybody with a minimal understanding of statistics should know that.
Stop pushing your harmful pseudoscience on people, it won't work.

I'll just point out correlation isn't causation, anybody with a minimal understanding of statistics should know that.

You don't have to point that out because I just said in the comment you're responding to, "These graphs are not indicative of the cause of Autism, yet they're are clearly correlated." And all that means is I'm considering/acknowledging these factors and their roles. I'm not sure if you're reading my comment. Further to my point, you go on to insult me and accuse me of "pushing" "pseudo science" like I'm some type of well funded, organized, corporate governmental body like the AMA or the AMA or the FDA which are actually guilty of "pushing" "pseudo science"...

Stop pushing your harmful pseudoscience on people, it won't work.

Please, explain how what I'm saying is "pseudo science" or "harmful". Or in anyway inaccurate for that matter. I'm open to discussion. It seems you are not, @johngreenfield, so sorry you were offended at any point. Even though you have you have been insulting and condescending, I still may be willing to continue this conversation.

I have neither the time nor the patience. I have taken the time to respond to your kind in the past, and I'm not a fan of pissing into the wind. I find your ignorance and stupidity to be both bewildering and angering. Would you kindly go fuck yourself. You don't seem to take hints.

Ok. You're mad. I'll take a hint, take my stupidity and ignorance with me and go 'fuck myself' while I piss into the wind. God bless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55