You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is the kind of sh*t that makes me hate some people.

in #autism6 years ago

As a thinking creature and also have feelings inside and believing a lot of things I can't still understand why some of us still are so rude and haven't got any ability of thinking. May be they are still in turn and waiting transformation... At first they are child... They do not need to know waiting their turn... And if we are adults we have patience and tolerance... When I read your story at first I get angry but then I realize that we are still in evolution... We are not done yet... I hope one day the world will be a better place for all of us...

Have a nice day...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52