You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet Katana ❤ Unique Autistic Quirks Part 1

in #autism8 years ago

@krystle - your daughter is beautiful and I can't wait to see what her "super power" is going to be. My son was 2 when he took one of my hardcover books off the shelf. I nearly stopped him because I was afraid he was going to write in it. But with marker and paper in hand, he began looking at the letters and writing them perfectly on paper.
There are so many things that I can relate to... like when he decided to play hide and go seek, but didn't tell me about it - and fell asleep behind the floor-length curtains behind the couch. It was one of the worst, scariest moments of my life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53