You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales of an Exhausted Autism Mom: Part One-The Bus Dream

in #autism6 years ago

Best fucking kids on the planet! Such raw emotion out of such tiny bodies. You can't help but love them to pieces and tell those who can't see the truth where to stick it.

I love this share more than words can express. Just as his loving little body will tell you, don't worry mom & dad.

Sort:  

Thank you, @erodedthoughts. They have amazing ways of speaking volumes while saying so little, don't they?
It's been a curious little puzzle trying to figure him out, and I know being a parent has its challenges no matter what type of child you have, but I sometimes wonder if I would have this much fun (or see the world the way I do now) if I were parenting a neurotypical son.
Thank you for your kind words!

They are all amazing no matter which way they come out. Each one you have will also make your outlook and life opinions change. Every damn one of them is an angel and a demon trapped in one body. They are all different and unique and the greatest gift two people can share.

Don't ever feel alone on here. @winstonwolfe has my chat info. If I am on feel free to message at any time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70