You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An autism , A look...

in #autism8 years ago

I can see your daily struggles to be the best mom you can be with 2 children.
As a person who has had a head trauma when I was 18 (I am now 42), I really disliked people saying how great I was doing and blah, blah when I knew it was just all they could really say because they did not know how to react to another person's situation. I am just wondering, have you ever looked into CBD to help Jack out? 20 years after my accident I was still having issues when talking with others because I would forget simple logical patterns in a conversation. I started taking CBD a couple months ago and stuff began to click for me again. You can reach out to me if you would like and I can help direct you to the best CBD I have encountered.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74