You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is the kind of sh*t that makes me hate some people.

in #autism6 years ago

man some people just don't care at all. You know one of the first thing I teached my kids was to respect others feelings. items such as toys or things in a park are not as important as someones happyness. I have said to them since a young age if someone else wants to play on something your playing with ask them if they want to share, or go on after you have finished with it.
Ignorant people like this who are bringing their kids up to there way of life will pass it down to there kids and thats why the world is full of ARSEHOLES.
Sorry this has happened to you. but more to point is your little one ok?

Sort:  

Sorry this has happened to you. but more to point is your little one ok?

He's fine. Frankly, he was in the car when all this was going on, so he likely missed it completely. His mom and I usually try to take the brunt of it so he doesn't have to. This won't last forever, and it'll be something he'll have to learn to deal with later on, but no 4 year old should have to do that.

your right mate. i am not aloud in my daughters school any more as I punched a guy in the face, his son was bullying my kid. I don't believe in violence but the dick of a father was telling him to do it.
I am a big guy 20 stone ex-door man so when it comes to stuff like this I should play it cool. but instead I just lamped him.
When the police came to my house to arrest me as I wasn't waiting at the school they said they understood why I did it. but I am now not loud in the school grounds because of my actions.

Lucky for me we move in two weeks so i can get my daughter from school then.

I hate people who think so narrow minded, like they are the centre of the universe.

Encouraging a child to bully should = jail time. You were in the right. Arresting you gives the message to that asshole dad that he was right. If I were you I'd sue just to finish the punch.

My wife has been getting bullied by some of the mums in the playground, these are grown women who used to be friends of hers. a long story (I might blog about it one day) this had led to my wife and the other women who was the instigater getting a police harrasment order.
My wife is the softist person I know and only wants more friends in her life.
This has led to us moving house.

We have had to do this as the problems around where we live are getting worse.
Only last night we had 20 kids out side my house at 1am fighting. I don't want my kids around that kind of thing.

Encouraging bullying should be a sentence deffently maybe 3 months at a time. but then again how easy would it be able to prove.

Could be easy if you use a lifelogging camera, they're pretty inconspicuous.

hehehe I have some spy glasses that I bought my kid. maybe I use them too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51