You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Average America $107

in #authors5 years ago

Spoiler** because of a new wave of hatred and illegal attacks on my financial accounts and all around slander from the pedophiles and Anti Christ cult Christians that deny Christ came walking in the flesh, I find it necessary to tell this spoiler: I'm the little girl in the story. It's a true story, except the little girl is a boy, and the adolescent teen is a girl. I used this Literary Device to show most women how little they truly care unless it happens to a female, and just how inequality truly works through them, and how they refuse to see men as a victim of any circumstance.
So, please stop punishing me for BEING THE VICTIM of other women. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56