My First Post

in #authors7 years ago (edited)

Hello, my name is Alina. I am a 20 year old writer and I would love to share my stories with you. Since I am half mexican and half spanish, I normally write in spanish but I will translate some of my most popular posts to the english language so the most of you can enjoy my writings.

I hope you like them and also I would be very happy to know that I can inspire some of you in many aspects or help anothers.

Thankyou for reading.

:)

tumblr_ods2wtXuVO1v3jo1wo1_500.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Alina :)

Thankyou :)

Welcome to Steem @alinaesq I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thankyou so much, I really appreciate your help

Welcome to steemit. I like your join in steemit.

Thankyou :)

Welcome to Steemit Alinaesq!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Thankyou :) ... I am following you

Hi there Alinaesq ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @mahdiyari got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.08 !

if you want to save money, follow me on my blog! :)

Nice to meet you Alinaesq ! Welcome to the steemit community from @bwin !

Let me welcome you to this awesome place Alinaesq . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

welcome .. really like to read your stories

follow @dine77
pls check my blog upvote if like
https://steemit.com/fact/@dine77/amazing-fact-of-a-balancing-rock-at-mahabalipuram

Hey thankyou, I just upload some of them, you can check them if you want to.

Welcome to Steemit @alinaesq!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

welcome and please upvote to get upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54349.85
ETH 2284.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32