You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Larry McMurtry has Written More Than 20 Novels and They All Started in the Same Place

in #authors6 years ago

@donkeypong, Thank you very much for introducing an unfamiliar topic. Actually, I heard about him little bit. I did not read his novels and didn't watch any other film who created by Larry McMurtry. He's really a perfect writer. I noticed he won awards. I represent the younger generation so I do not know much about him. But he has information about him online. I hope, study deeply.
I tell people all the time I miss the greenery that I grew up around in South Carolina. Reading this reminded me to appreciate the uniqueness of what the Arizona desert has to offer even if its not ideal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34