Sort:  

Yepp. Your posts of the last few days are spot on. And it drives me crazy to see so unbelievably many people just obeying. Really pisses me off. As if we don't have enough historic examples and education to see through this charade.

I actually just checked in today out of nostalgia, to see what became out of a once great idea like steemit. 4 years ago I jumped in and thought it might be a liberating experience and a way to develop a few talents and maybe even make a little money on the way. It was a time when I travelled freely and was full of ideas. I needed to relive that inspiring time amidst the abyss opening beneath all our feet worldwide right now. So it's sad to see that steemit has lost its drive and is probably just dying a myspace death. So much potential lost!

Anyway, I was scrolling down my list of those I followed, and saw that you are basically the only one still posting. But it seems you are leaving steemit too? Understandable if so. I guess I'll just log out again and leave this profile to gather dust. Not much to pay out or do with this account anyway. It's just a pity.

So now I'll spend another half hour or so to swim in the waves of nostalgia, before going back to reality to deal with dystopia emerging upon a world gone mad.

Happy travels if you can!

Wow! I am happy to know that you are still here bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61