The Contra Krugman Contra Cruise!

At the Libertarian National Convention I caught up with Robert Murphy, perhaps one of my favorite people on the internet, and we discussed what I can expect from the ContraCruise this year.

I will be a speaker at this 7-day cruise along the Mexican Riviera, where people come together for games, intellectual discussions, and anti-Krugman sentiment 😂

Robert Murphy and Tom Woods base the cruise on their podcast "ContraKrugman", so check that out if you haven't already!

Sort:  

That's a good talk. I like it.

The cruise should be fun!

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63889.31
ETH 2757.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66