Follow Me to Austria - Folgt mir nach Österreich!

in #austria6 years ago (edited)

Ua9Aj.jpeg

Hey guys, it is easter and I decided to drive to Austria by car. One of my biggest wishes and it was also on my bucket list is to sleep in a very very old castle! Where to find castles? In Europe there are castles everywhere, some people are also living in castles. I decided to find a castle in Reith in Austria. Reith is located just few minutes away by car from Kitzbühel. I was looking forward to hike in the mountains, too. Never have been in this area before and wanted to collect new impressions and adventures , as always ;) But why did I want to sleep in a castle?

  • I want to feel the castle atmosphere
  • I want to get to know the history background story of the castle in Reith (Austria)
  • I want to relax and feel like a little princess ;P
  • I want to spent my time in another world and have the feeling to live like people back in the days

Bildschirmfoto 2018-04-01 um 17.31.28.png
Kizbühel is just 2 hours away by car from Munich

If people do have day offs the highway in Germany is pretty stuffed, everyone is going on holiday and want to travel a bit. In general German highways are special and also known all over the world, cause in some parts of the road you will not find a speed limit. Maybe some of you will think "wow, that is great" , no no no I do not like it, cause it is getting stressful on the highway and some cars are racing with round about 200 km per hour next to you.

Bildschirmfoto 2018-04-01 um 17.59.07.png
It is nice to see mountains around while driving :)

Bildschirmfoto 2018-04-01 um 17.58.33.png
And by the way Trucks are not allowed to drive on public holidays and on Sundays. During this time they are parking next to the highway and are waiting / sleeping til they are allowed to drive again. Just some trucks are allowed to drive and only with a special permission

AxDSZ.jpeg
As you can see the weather is just perfect

wkxpE.jpeg
I enjoyed the view, .....in Austria snow was still available :)

FnzTA.jpeg
And by the way if you are entering the border of Austria you have to buy this sticker before driving to Austria. This "Vignette" you have to put on the window of your car and it is showing that you are allowed to drive on the highway of Austria, you paid for it and you will not get trouble with the police. The cost for one Vignette is round about 9 euro for 10 days. During this time you are allowed to drive on the highway of Austria.

1L06Q.jpeg
Sitting in the car can be also nice :)

kiquW.jpeg
I wanted to make a break to eat something before arriving my destination

kfMuK.jpeg
I ordered fish and it was not tasty :(

KSi0L.jpeg
After eating I wanted to win a new iPhone

Prz6D.jpeg
It was very tricky to win it and I lost :P xD

ulOAU.jpeg
I am looking forward to reach my destination!

Happy Easter - See You Soon - Big Hug Lena <3 <3

deutsch / same post in German

Ua9Aj.jpeg

Hallo Ihr Lieben, es ist Ostern und an Ostern wollte ich unbedingt wieder mal nach Österreich fahren. Einer meiner Wünsche ist es und dieser Wunsch stand auch auf meiner To-Do Liste ist in einem Schloss zu schlafen. Ok, wo findet man so ein Schloss? Bei uns gibt es diese ja zum Glück wie Sand am Mehr, manche haben sogar das Glück in einem Schloss zu leben. Der Entschluss stand fest, das Schlösschen sollte in Österreich stehen und zwar genau in Reith bei Kitzbühel! Ebenso freute ich mich auch auf die österreichischen Berge. Reith ist nur ein paar Minuten von Kitzbühel entfernt und ich wollte auch in den Bergen ein wenig wandern gehen. Das Örtchen war für mich unbekannt und meine Vorfreude ist gross diesen Ort zu erkunden, um neue Eindrücke und Abenteuer zu sammeln, wie immer halt ;) Ach ja, und warum wollte ich jetzt unbedingt in einem Schloss übernachten?

  • Ich möchte gerne die Schlossatmosphäre geniessen
  • Ich möchte gerne den geschichtlichen Hintergrund aus erster Hand erfahren
  • Ich möchte entspannen und mich wie eine kleine Prinzessin fühlen :P
  • Ich möchte meine Freizeit in der Vergangenheit verbringen

Bildschirmfoto 2018-04-01 um 17.31.28.png
Kitzbühel ist nur 2 Autostunden von München entfernt

Sobald Ferienzeiten bevorstehen sind die Autobahnen bei uns in Deutschland ziemlich voll. Verständlich, denn jeder von uns möchte gerne die freien Tage geniessen und auch ein wenig reisen. Unsere Autobahnen sind auf der ganzen Welt bekannt, denn in einigen Abschnitten gibt es keine Geschwindigkeitsbegrenzung, das finden meine ausländischen Freunde immer ganz toll :P Ich finde es nur stressig, wenn ein paar "coole Fahrer" meinen mit ca 200 Sachen vorbeiziehen zu müssen.

Bildschirmfoto 2018-04-01 um 17.59.07.png
Berge um sich zu haben ist schön :)

Bildschirmfoto 2018-04-01 um 17.58.33.png
Ja ja die armen LKW Fahrer, die an Feiertagen oder an Sonntagen nicht fahren dürfen. Die ein paar glücklichen haben eine Sondergenehmigung. Man man ohne LKWs auf den Strassen ist das Leben doch um einiges schöner :P xD

AxDSZ.jpeg
Das Wetter spielt mit

wkxpE.jpeg
Ich genoss den Ausblick und in Österreich liegt sogar noch Schnee :)

FnzTA.jpeg
Brav die Vignette gekauft :)

1L06Q.jpeg

kiquW.jpeg
Die kurze Pause stand bevor, denn der Hunger meldete sich

kfMuK.jpeg
Leider hat das Essen nicht geschmeckt , es war so lalalal :(

KSi0L.jpeg
Nachdem Essen wollte ich unbedingt ein iPhone gewinnen :P

Prz6D.jpeg
Knifflig war es und verloren habe ich auch noch :P xD

ulOAU.jpeg
Ich freue mich mein Ziel erreichen zu dürfen :)

Frohe Ostern und bis bald! Dicken Fetten Drücker - LG Lena <3 <3

Sort:  

Hi My Dear Friend @lenatramper Thank you so much for sharing another nice" traveling story sharing have a nice day.

Travel very beautiful.
I appreciate your story. thanks for sharing valuable post.
I follow your every post my dear@lenatramper

Wow...I appreciate your blog.. travelling very nice.
Thanks for sharing valuable post.
Resteemit

Amazing travel.i like this travel.
Thanks for sharing your valuable story.
Upvote and re-steemit

This is your first blog about Austria if I remember well @lenatramper. Waiting anxiously for your beautiful adventure there, I imagine that in a castle we can feel the natural freshness of AI and history dear friend

Hi @lenatramper god morning
I hope you are fine on the road

Hello @lenatramper
surely this is your holiday journey that is so fun 😍😍

a very beautiful place, I wish I could Follow you to Austria - Folgt mir nach Österreich @ lenatramper, if any time please help me, I really need your help

wonderful trip to Austria, I like your travel

Wonderful story
This travel very beautiful
Thanks for sharing busy
I appreciate your valuable Post..........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55