One’s destination is never a place, but a new way of seeing things...... Review #2

in #australiateam6 years ago

Instagram post by Korey --_BdJPA41F77P.jpg

The day of my dreams has finally come 🙌🏻 I’ve been counting down to this very dah for months, in anticipation for my 2 week adventure in Vietnam 🇻🇳🎋🎎 Not only do I get to explore the beautiful southeast Asian country I’ve always admired with my family, but also my amazing boyfriend michael daviss and I couldn’t ask for anything more! I can’t wait to embark on this special journey with my favourite people and take in the rich culture, astounding sights, picturesque scenery, monumental history, tranquil atmosphere AND delicious cuisine to eat ALL THE PHO 😍🍜 catcha all on the other side! 👋🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64940.81
ETH 3553.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33