Sort:  

Hi. @truthtellerhere,
It all depends on the proportion of your delegation compared to the whole SP pool. So if you were to delegate today (being the first person to delegate) you would get 100% upvote. Currently that would equate to almost 500 SP.

I initiated power down 6 days ago... as I wanted 3-4 SP powered down for certain purpose. Now, I'm not sure if I have to wait till tomorrow before I could delegate. Will it be possible to delegate while still in power down (I'm confused)? Thanks!

If you're currently in Power Down I believe delegating will cancel the power down. In honesty, I'm not 100% sure regarding this though. It's worth a try. The only thing you have to lose is the time it takes to either power-down again or returns your delegation.

or you can wait until tomorrow to Delegate. There really is no disadvantage.
I will upvote your posts now anyway.

Thanks a lot. What a relief! I'll delegate by tomorrow.
Steem on my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3316.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66