Sort:  

@thatmemeguy Thanks for your welcome. Our business started organically meaning it just sort of sprang up around us. Once we realized that some formal structure was required (which happened quickly) we pushed on with strategic planning and execution. It was difficult initially. We had income but also big ideas so making them happen required additional funds. It worked out though through the hard work, mainly, of my wife. 25 or so years later it's still going strong.

I also started my own real estate company which maybe I'll speak about sometime.

So, thanks for your comment. I hope to entertain my fellow steemians in the future.

Thanks for such a detailed answer! I am curious to know because I am new to business and companies and hearing from older people that managed and thrive for such a long time its huge for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66916.74
ETH 3481.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17