The Amazing Australia 🇦🇺

in #australia7 years ago

It was a dream for me to visit Australia for it's wonderful cities and tourist attractions! That place is so cool and HUMID! The humidity in Australia is like beyond! Australia is one of the best states to surf. Catching the waves fam 🏄.
IMG_3777.PNG
This ^ is the world famous Sydney, the city of hopes in Australia! I love Sydney because it is very colorful at night. The lights are on and look absolutely beautiful. And the Australian accent never gets old mates'! All my Australian followers sorry if I'm horrible no offense I love Australia dudes. That's a wrap peace fam!

Sort:  

That is such a beautiful picture. Hope you get your dream

Thanks bro :) I will soon hope you also achieve your dreams in life and good luck with steem ;) peace #famnation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38