You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BMW blackmails the Australian public over EVs

in #australia7 years ago

I find it understandable that Tesla isn't yet turning a profit and I don't see that as a problem, they are heavily re-investing in the Gigafactory and new product development (Powerwall 2, Solar tiles, Semi truck, Roadster 2). It's still a young company when compared to the old guard but Tesla seem to be more in tune with what people want (just look at the number of Model 3 pre-orders). They have tapped into something and I'm just flabbergasted that a company the size of BMW can't see the change that to me appears so obvious and instead make moves that can only alienate/lose customers.

The Model 3 has lots of room in the cabin but it's not a hatchback so it really depends on how you like to travel with your dogs if that'll be suitable. I've had my Blue Heeler in my Model S a few times no problem, but she's only a medium sized dog... I guess it'll depend on if you mean Irish Wolfhound big or German Shepard big :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61