Introduction

in #australia8 years ago (edited)

I grew up in a farming community in rural Australia, in the state of New South Wales. I made my way down to the south of the country to Melbourne, Victoria  when I was about 20. Chasing more money and new experiences I enjoyed what the city had to offer but was and will always be a country boy. Any chance I get I am enjoying the outdoors.I've always been keen to throw a rod in the river or sea in the hope of catching fish, and a few beers to pass the time in the warmer weather.I grew up in a farming community in rural Australia, in the state of New South Wales. I made my way down to the south of the country to Melbourne, Victoria  when I was about 20. Chasing more money and new experiences I enjoyed what the city had to offer but was and will always be a country boy. Any chance I get I am enjoying the outdoors.I've always been keen to throw a rod in the river or sea in the hope of catching fish, and talk shit over a few beers to pass the time. Casting at Sunset - Tuross Heads NSW Casting at Sunset - Tuross Heads NSW



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24