You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A call out to all Australian Steemians - please raise your hand!

in #australia7 years ago

Wow thanks so much @sirknight really appreciate the shout out :D

I'm Krystle from Brisneyland, but originally from the Sunny Coast.

This was an awesome idea to find all the Aussies on steemit, there's so many of us and a heap of Brisbanites to boot.

Here's my intro post (it was my first post ever so sorry for the dodginess I didn't know what I was doing) https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@krystle/hey-i-m-krystle

Sort:  

You have had a tough time of it Krystle, but your resilience and resolve will ensure you achieve everything you set out to. And the best thing for two young autistic children is two loving devoted parents (but you know this already). Chat again soon. SK.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85