You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Legend Of Ned Kelly - Australia's Answer To Robin Hood

in #australia7 years ago

Thanks I agree Ned is a hero that stood for what he believed in and in the end he was willing to die for it, at least change did come around as a result.

Thanks for the vote I put a lot of effort into this one so I really appreciate it :)

Sort:  

The story touched me deeply. I love principality, audacity, responsibility, achievement, challenges, friendship, and tolerance, that is what makes us human and Ned Kelly has it all. Cuddles to you @krystle for sharing this and I must say we all are inspired.

It's truly a tragic story, it's hard to believe that it's all true - Australia has been responsible for some terrible atrocities to it's own people and not just its indigenous populations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77