Let's Try Again

in #australia8 years ago

Ok Steemers

My first post introducing myself was very basic. In reality i was just trying to learn how to do a post so here goes again with hopefully a better result.

 My name is John and I would like to take this chance to introduce myself  and to thank you guys and gals for welcoming me into your community.  

I'm a blogger and online marketer who lives down under. That's right I'm  from Australia and while we are a long way away, in a geographic sense,  the world wide web has brought us Aussies so much closer to to the rest  of the world.
I'm married with two amazing kids ,two dogs and a bird and life for me  is on the beautiful setting of the beaches of the Gold coast.


I am looking forward to seeing just how all this Steemit stuff works and  can't wait to get involved and learn from you more experienced  Steemers. Feel free to send any tips my way on getting started.

Take care and talk soon

John 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23