You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bilby shows Not all Australian Animals are cute or want to kill You

in #australia6 years ago

I think they're cute. Native animals often have the the thin noses. My daughter loves spotted Quolls but for me it has to be the Bandicoot. Not endangered but when I was living in the country they became frequent visitors to my place. I always feel blessed to be trusted by a wild creature.

It was from Bilbies I learnt that animals with large ears often life in desert areas. Good luck with your fund raising. I have noticed that the Bilbies were less evident last Easter.

Sort:  

Spotted Quolls are a favourite of mine as well, there is a movement to allow them to be kept as pets to take the place of cats.

I think its time we keep some native animals instead of cats.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76