Australia - The land of the mysterious plugger

in #australia7 years ago

Some of you know that I love to tackle the tough questions in life, like is there a god, how did we go from atoms to microbial life and why people think that celebrities should run for president.

For a while now I’ve been stumped on this one, I noticed it again tonight after training, when I pulled over on the side of the road to eject my watery stomach contents in a explosive fat bastard moment.

Why the fuck is there always one solitary shoe or thong on the road? How does it get there? Who the fuck walks along, busts a plugger and then just kicks it off and continues along the road all lopsided like?

Are they flung from car windows? Are they reminders of a violent thonging of cyclists? Was a dude with 1 foot abducted by aliens and this is all that remains?

So tell me dear friends, have you ever disposed of a shoe on the road? Please help me solve this mystery.

Love Grizz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41