Sort:  

@doitvoluntarily - where, in AUS or the US or both?

I believe it 100%.

I still don't understand WHY people can't see they are slaves to the state & the state has implemented MANY extermination programs to make us sick or kill us.

It's sooo obvious to me.

Gawd, I had no idea that was in full force for the last 2 years.

I know in some of the ex/anti Vax FB groups I belong to there are some Aussies, but not a lot & I don't go in them every day, but I've never read that. : (

It makes me sooo angry (sigh)

I'd be careful about The Guardian. I'm still researching about who owns it.

I heard it was the Rothschilds, but of course everything is always hidden by several layers of corps so people don't know the truth.

don't you mean that they keep us safe :)?

I actually started writing up a new post on my blog about mothers who don't give their children vaccines & they detail how HEALTHY they are compared to vaccinated children.

It's really quite amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43