Sort:  

I am an Australian ; the way it seems to me is THE ONLY ONE who is TRYING is President Trump !

Personally the rest of them seem to be on some sort of Platinum Level " working for welfare " paid job program . . .

Why do these professional ' trust fund babies ' politicians simply pick emotional issues for the press coverage and then " do " not much of anything ?

I am an Aussie, to me the answer is simple . . .

Walmart is NOT hiring...

/ Hugz ;)

Exactly! Hugs to you my friend 😊

LoL wait till you see what happens on the 06th of July !

nothing like violence or anything; I feel the need to point that out in this krazy modern world.

If you want a hint to a tiny part of my plan you can

Google

CAR LOAN CRISIS,

the 06th of July is a major play by me on the MONEY markets ! ! !

Trust me; it is going to be a GAS :)

. . .

/Hugz ;)

Guest! I'll check it out😁

LoL,

not sure if you are gonna love it or hate :)

but that's not my problem ;)

Love u !

LoL . . .

/ Hugz ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75