Australia one big puzzle.

in #australia6 years ago (edited)

Everyday I live in doubt towards what I say and think about , until I get back at it and find another piece of the puzzle that adds to it all ..

Somethings I show will not look man-made until the right show of things around areas mentioned , because it looks so natural and leads to work that is on scales that are huge. ...

When I look at the world , specially in certain places , I recognize the life present and the work surround's it , then I pull back in view and recognize the colors of the land , and then move around and see all the presence of life and work done upon the land for hundreds of miles. Its amazing. The whole country side shows plenty of examples like this, everywhere.

More coming about this amazing place.

life 1.jpg

life 2.jpg

life 3.jpg

life 4.jpg

life 5.jpg

life 6.jpg

life 7.jpg

Life was everywhere in the past , and doing things that were on huge scales, its a shame it is not fully recognized yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61184.91
ETH 2402.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64