You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The War On Cash: Australia Considering Chipping Senior's Money To Stop Them From Saving

in #australia7 years ago

As an Australian I love to hear the views of someone who is looking in from the outside. I can honestly say that you are correct in your observations Jeff. Australians are indeed living in a prison where even the act of "Mooning" was just recently made a 2 months jail offence in the state of Victoria (Australia's most leftist state). We currently have a gun amnesty in progress where people are actually handing in their guns shows how far down the track of willing slavery we are. I was a slave for 40 years, the last 5 I have finally woken up and am doing the best I can, in this mass surveillance country, to break free every little bit I can. I am now the proud parent of 4 young Anarchists who now know that government is not there to help you, only to extort and take advantage of you. I am in the midst of setting myself up to purchase my first amount of Bitcoin, (thanks for your 4 part video presentation btw), and looking forward to regularly increasing my holdings in the Crypto world. It is a sharp learning curve but to be free one does have to look after and govern oneself. Thank you for your advice and keep fighting the good fight mate.

Sort:  

Following you, Andrew. Nailed it, mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50