Coogee to Bondi coastal walk

in #australia7 years ago

Hello Steemit,

Today I want to share with you some photos and memories of a coastal walk I did from Coogee to Bondi in Australia. The photos were taken last year. I have since done the walk again. The walk is good for fitness, it is about 5km one way and includes some steps. The walk is also good for recreation and relaxation, the views are serene.

I attended the walk with my close friend and brother. I am on the right, my friend in the middle and brother on the left.

Unfortunately I didn’t see any Kangaroos on the way, but I spotted a nice lizard.

For those wondering why there are two flags in the picture, the yellow, red and black one is Aboriginal. Black represents the Aborigines, the yellow represents the sun and the red represents the Earth

I encourage others to do the walk, I will do it again sometime.

Sort:  

nice adventure ;) i followed you

Thanks buddy, I followed you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53