You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "BEING AUSTRALIAN" - What It Means To Me. (As An Individual)

Mate, this is fantastic. Thank you for taking so much time to share what being Australian means to you. I am sure you have reignited the passion in a lot of people who have read this. You could t be more right in so many of your points, it isn’t just about being, it is about living it. Thanks for entering the competition and for this post. Good luck!

Sort:  

Mate, it was from the heart and there is so much that I would like to write but I as I mentioned, I'm not much of a writer. So this is the best that I could do.

Win or lose, doesn't matter, I gave it my best and most sincere shot.

EXCELLENT COMP MATE..... IT REALLY GOT ME THINKING!

So THANK YOU!

It is good to remind ourselves of who and what we really are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61184.91
ETH 2402.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64