Australians Take Over Steemit! Contest Update

australia-day-image.jpg
Source

Australian's, where are you?

We only have three days left until this competition finishes up. At the moment we have one EPIC entry from @jackmiller which has 17 votes. Jack has definitely shown Steemit his Australian pride, sharing stories about himself and what Australia means to him. He has also shown the world what it means to be an Australian. I suggest you check out his entry here.

Tomorrow is a great day to get your photos!


With tomorrow being Australia Day, what better opportunity is there than to nab a picture of yourself showing what being Australian means to you and then sharing it with Steemit. Don't forget to get your post out to your followers so they can come and vote for you on the original post where I will add your username as a comment.

Good luck and may the best post win!

Sort:  

I'm not keen on putting photos of myself up here, but I did write a big piece on Australia Day for another contest.

I’ll check it out mate :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63180.80
ETH 3418.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46