You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "BEING AUSTRALIAN" - What It Means To Me. (As An Individual)

in #aussietakeover7 years ago

Jack, what a fantastic post! It really resonated with me and being a Canadian on many of the same levels that you expressed as being an Assuie. Love the photo of your youngest with his slouchy.

Absolutely one of the best posts on Steemit I've seen yet. You can tell it was written from the heart and with emotion. Wow, blown away.

I hope that it's OK to borrow an Aussie colloquialism - Good on ya mate!

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment mate, it really means a lot to me that you appreciate the personal aspect of it.

If we ever meet, the next round of cold ones is on me!

:beers:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64296.25
ETH 3182.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55