Sort:  

Yeah, pretty cool huh?

Love your all beautiful photographs and the wonderful scenary.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks mate. I'm very average photographer at best, and only have a cheap Panasonic camera and my phone. I take the photos for me though and for me they are suitable. I appreciate you saying you like them though.

P.s. I don't know what I'm going to do when I fly home at the end of the week...All my posts will be boring! I'll be back to $0.05 payouts! :)

I am Bangladeshi, I hope you are hearing the name of Bangladesh. I also like to travel, even though I do not have enough facilities and abilities. I am a curator in two communities, always trying to support photography and traveling post. I Enjoy your traveling post and photos.

Ah yes, Bangaladesh. Only a little way north of where my dad was born. Yeah, travel is great. We do so when we can, and save up for it when we can't. We've been fortunate enough to travel around the world a little.

Thanks for throwing me a little support. I really appreciate it.

You are most welcome brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43