You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: State of the Ninja.

in #aussieninja6 years ago

No plumbers, no doctors... Sounds great :-/ Damn, that doesn't sound like the best month for you indeed. Bad things always seem to come together, right? I really hope your health is fixed first, then your kitchen (can't eat pizza for months!), and then you find your place back on Steem again :-) I looked into Narrative at some point, seems to be a layer on top of Medium, curious where it goes :-) Cheers!

Sort:  

Oh yeah, honestly, through-out my entire life, everything always works out. It's kinda crazy, but nothing bad has happened that's stayed bad... and all of these things are totally, totally, totally super mega fixable.

Thanks for commenting on my post, I was super excited to see your name pop up!

Hehe - that's the right way to look at life! Most things are fixable, and most things are temporary :-)

Thanks for commenting on my post, I was super excited to see your name pop up!

I had no idea my name could have that effect on people :D I'll make sure to do it more often! ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67368.20
ETH 2618.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68