You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: State of the Ninja.

in #aussieninja6 years ago

First of all, I hope you enjoyed your pizza! Pizza can make any day better.

So bummed for you to read about your disastrous week!! Uuugh! sounds horrible, uncomfortable and expensive. :(

On a random side note - have you ever thought about either comedy writing or stand up comedy? I was somehow laughing my way through this entire post - even though you were talking about super not-fun things. You've got a great writing style that infuses a lot of humor!

Sort:  

It was soooooo good!
I've been known to smash out a whole pizza in one sitting... but I was very good on Friday and only ate a chunk so that I'd even have some cold pizza amazingness on Saturday. I've honestly been living mostly on fruit and peanut butter sandwiches, so eating something actually hot was such a joy.

Whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat? No... A lot of comedians say that they're not that funny in person or off the cuff, but their act is something meticulously crafted... whereas I'm the opposite, I can be randomly funny but when I actually intentional try... well then it's all awksville. Thank you though for the compliment, that's pretty huge coming from a content creating superstar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67714.75
ETH 2616.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69