You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the AURA?

in #aura7 years ago

I was working on the street a few years back & a woman who claimed to be psychic came up to me & said I had the brightest aura she had ever seen she said she could see it from the next street. She asked me if I believed in reincarnation, she said I was somebody who had made an indelible mark in history in a previous life but not in the country I'm in now (England) Somewhere else she didn't know where but said I had darker skin & had great power & influence over people. Maybe you can do a reading from looking at my posts & picking up vibes or something. I'm not psychic myself I do trust my gut feeling & let it guide me. I live without money as a choice & get by fine without a home. Interesting post I do believe in spirit & call to the universe rather than tithe to a god. I use the law of attraction to great effect. great post will be following you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43