Introduction for steemit community!

in #aungsiphyo7 years ago

Hello 🤗
I would like to introduce about myself to steemit friends. I'm Aung Si Phyo From Myanmar 🇲🇲 (Golden Land ). I'm 28 years old. My professional job is IT Engineer. But I've retired from IT field since 2014, April. Now I'm running in business as trading and investments of Cryptocurrency. I love freedom 🤗. For me freedom means Health, Time & Financial Freedom. I'm trying and fighting to own this life 🤗IMG_5211.JPG
Thank you so much for all 🤗

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!!

Good luck @aungsiphyo! Best wishes on your travels! Take us to Mt. Everest!

Thanks a lot My Fri 🤗

Welcome! It's very nice to have you on Steemit. Looking forward to learning more about Myanmar and your crypto interests.

Thanks a lot my Fri 🤗

Welcome to steemit bro!

Check out my blog, and lets grow together :D

i already upvote and follow u bro
i also myanmar bro
let's help together bro :)

Yes thx a lot bro and Done ✅ Bro 🤗🤗🤗

Hello ! AungSiPhyo Mingalarbar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44