You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Contest August 8: Augur

in #augur7 years ago (edited)

Augur will stay in a trading range between the March 18 low and the June 7 peak until September 8 (29 voters as of 3 PM EST August 9: bleujay, twinner, simonjay, soundmoney, allyouneedtoknow, yefet, me-tarzan, ahinga, architrader, tzap90, flemingfarm, cassidyandfranks, damla, lucasgabd, steemit.nemesis, jznsamuel, coolthings, psilacetin, abh12345, fitinfun, napkin, miniature-tiger, ragnaros, c-c-c, andy23, allmonitors, mprgrmmr, freskil, scoreb).

Sort:  

Well, I know nothing about this but just tried it for the fun of it. This crypto thing is new to me along with steemit, so I take any knowledge I can get. Nice idea for a contest :) Followed and resteemed as well.

Thank you Sharon. Good luck!

You're welcome - we will see how I can do with knowing nothing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47