AUGUR (REP) Analysis.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #augur6 years ago

Hey Steemit People, how are you ?
I'm about to finish a course in cripto trading and i'm already using some of the techinics that 'ive learned until now.
I was writing some predictions in my computer but now i'll put into steemit, so the fellows members could take opinions or even help me with the analysis.

Yesterday, around 11am REP was trading at $26,9 and the MACD and RSI on D1 chart was indicating a bull rush for the next day, and my predction was right !

Yesterday Chart:

Now it's 10:59 in Brazil and the same coin is being trading at $30,98 ! Yeah ! :)

The D1 Chart still showing a Bull, but the H3 Chart is showing somethig a little different:

The RSI is showing a overbought and is decreasing with the chart price.
But the MACD still going up, and that's a good sign (because the price is going up)

My guess: we will have a correction around $29 and after that well see another Bull...

Does someone have a differetn opinion ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12