Audius - One of the coolest Music Platforms on the blockchain

in #audois3 years ago (edited)

image.png

image.png

I absolutly love the way music makes me feel, think, and behave. It activates the seratonin in my brain and releases endorphiones similar to a high.. What's better than getting high and listening to music?


image.png

image.png

So its very simple to use, has a super neat and clean website, and tons of cool music!

image.png

With image.png
you & other users of the Audius platform will be able to:
Propose & vote on new features or upgrades to Audius You decide where to invest grants for community projects that improve Audius![image.png]![image])
image.png
🎶Audius is built on Ethereum and is an ERC20 token so you[re going to need a metamask wallet if you plan on jumping in..

image

I have been playing around with audius for a few months now and have even created new tracks. Now I did not create the tracks on Audius. In fact I created them on BandLab and
AudioLab which are also 2 of the coolest platforms I have ever seen when it comes to creativity!

image.png

With these 3 music platforms anybody can create music like a professional with ease. Trust me, if I can do it anybody can.

image.png

@BCCSX - https://audius.co/christo35860785

I'll leave you with some music I made and released on AUDIUS! LOVE YALL

LISTEN TO MY CREATION HERE
Contract Address :
0x18aAA7115705e8be94bfFEBDE57Af9BFc265B998"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45