Will work for crypto! -> graphics, logos and everthing about audio/music

in #audiowork4crypto7 years ago

Hey steemers,

my name is dOM (with a little d and a big ooommmm ;)

I am looking to earn some crypto money.

What can I do for you?

  • create logos for websites, blogs, companies, bands ....
  • do all your graphical work
  • translate your english into good sounding german for blogs, webpages, etc.
  • synchronize your videos/podcasts with my deep, calm and pleasant sounding malevoice
  • mix and master your music/audio/voice/mixes for youtube, soundcloud, CDs, podcasts an so on
  • produce jingles and intros
  • produce and sell HipHop instrumental beats (my style is best discribed as oldschool 90´s flavour)
    (after getting deeper into steemit, I will upload some sample work of mine)
  • if you have any other audiowork to do, feel free to ask me

Why me?

  • I owned a media company and offline shop in germany for 13 years, had 5 employees and did good work for my costumers.
    But then I got sick and had to close everthing.
    After a long period of time in hospital I am getting better, but can not work 9 to 5 anymore.
    So, I was looking for a different way to earn a little money and found steemit!

I hope to get in contact with interesting people and learn a lot about blockchain technology and crypto.

If you have any questions, feel free to ask me!

Love and peace,

dOM

Sort:  

Congratulations @coinplan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37