David Soriano from Sodivartes has come to stay!

in #audiovisual6 years ago (edited)

Well, let me introduce myself. My name is David Soriano, I'm 22 years old and I'm from Valencia, Spain. I recently got the Audiovisual Communication degree of the University of Valencia.

Sin título2.jpg

Yeah, this handsome beardy guy it's me. I'm also a potential model and actor (or at least I would like too).

Straight to the point, I'm skilled in low-cost filmmaking, as well as photography and edition with programs like Premiere Pro, After Effects, Photoshop and a bit of Audition. Since 2014 I made several low-cost shortfilm with a more than decent quality. Actually I have my own webpage where you can see all my main projects done until now and also I use to publish some articles from upcoming or already done works to short literary stories. Of course, they're all in my mother tongue, Spanish.
This is the Link: [ http://www.sodivartes.com/index.html ]

And this, is how my projects list look like in my webpage. You only see the last three I did, but there are 16. You can watch them all at YouTube entering in the page using the previous link and going to "AUDIOVISUAL" section.

Sin título.jpg

Actually I'm working in two projects with both are in postproduction phase, one of them is in a pretty advanced state. In fact I can show you its poster, so brutal and so 80s!

Póster oficial Script Fighter.jpg

Maybe you won't have to wait so much time, maybe a pair of months, but you can see the trailer in this link:
[

]

So this is only the tip of the iceberg, because I'm posting more stuff soon, from photos to another projects I have done. Meanwhile, I invite you to follow me on Instagram: ( https://www.instagram.com/mister_davidsoriano/?hl=es ); you can also add me at Facebook if you want: https://www.facebook.com/misterdavidsoriano and don't forget suscribing to my YouTube Channel, DS-Sodivartes.

My name is David Soriano, and I am at your service. Thanks for accepting me at Steemit :D

"I'm more away from Life and Death, because my name is Idea, and I will prevail forever on your mind..."

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @sodivarti🙃
Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56