Audio Flow #18steemCreated with Sketch.

in #audioflow7 years ago (edited)

Audio Flow is a music selection.

I note the genre after each song as I know some of you don't like every of them (I use Discog's 15 genres). I take care to don't post the same song twice so the artists may not vary much in short term. I post 5 songs at once.


Songs

Ossian – Intro (rock)


Stream it on Spotify


Tankcsapda – Minden szó (rock)


Stream it on Spotify


Ossian – Életre-halálra (rock)


Stream it on Spotify


Akela – Kurva vagyok (rock)


Stream it on Spotify


Junkies – Jó vagyok (de nem használható) (rock)


Stream it on Spotify


Audio Flow on Spotify

You can listen the selection here.

Sort:  

Nice post I follow you but follow me and Upvote my posts please !
I'm Student Help me please

I've forgotten to note the genres (all of them are rock music). I'll edit the post later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66